GROUP DIRECTORY

 

BNL

MEET THE GROUP

Street/Courier Address:
Wright Laboratory-West
268 Whitney Avenue • New Haven, CT 06511

Postal Address:

PO Box 208120 • New Haven, CT 06520-8120

Group Fax: +1-203-432-8926

John W. Harrisjohn.harris@yale.edu
Rm. 311      ph: +1-203-432-6106       Personal Website

Helen Caineshelen.caines@yale.edu
Rm. 306      ph: +1-203-432-5831      Personal Website

Mesut Arslandokmesut.arslandok@yale.edu
CERN/Rm. 309    

Caitie Beattie caitie.beattie@yale.edu
Rm. 301

Hannah Bossi hannah.bossi@yale.edu
Rm. 301

Laura Havenerlaura.havener@yale.edu
Room 303

Raghav Kunnawalkam Elayavalliraghavke@yale.edu
Room 308

Daniel Nemesdaniel.nemes@yale.edu
Room 302

Tong Liutong.liu@yale.edu
Rm. 302

Joseph Lap joseph.lap@yale.edu
Rm. 305

Agnes Mocsyagnes.mocsy@yale.edu
Rm. 309

Michael Olivermichael.oliver@yale.edu
Rm. 303

Mike Sas mike.sas@yale.edu
Rm. 309

Jürgen Schukraft jurgen.schukraft@cern.ch CERN/Rm. 309

Nikolai Smirnov nikolai.smirnov@yale.edu
Rm. 304      ph: +1-203-432-3006

Youqi Songyouqi.song@yale.edu
Rm. 305

David Stewart david.j.stewart@yale.edu
Rm. 302

Thomas Ullrich thomas.ullrich@bnl.gov
Rm. 308      ph: +1-203-432-5829      Personal Website

Sierra Weyhmiller sierra.weyhmiller@yale.edu
Rm. 305

Paula Farnsworthpaula.farnsworth@yale.edu
Sr. Administrative Assistant
Rm. 310      ph: +1-203-432-6044

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

21 July 2021